[WATCH] Jesuit Ordinations 2020

The Jesuits celebrated on Saturday, May 23, at Our Lady of Lourdes parish in Toronto, the ordination of one priest and five deacons.

Both Masses were presided by the Most Reverend Terrence Prendergast, S.J., Archbishop of Ottawa, and Fr. Michael Rosinski, S.J., rector of the Regis Jesuit Community, assisted.

Since physical gatherings in Ontario are restricted to 5 people, two ceremonies were scheduled. You can watch them below.

10:30 a.m. ET – 7:30 a.m. PT

Ordination to the diaconate of Christopher J. Kellerman (UCS), Trevor J.B. Rainwater (UMI), and Oshish Tirkey (DAR).

2:00 p.m. ET – 11:00 a.m. PT

Ordination to the priesthood of Kevin A. Kelly (CAN); and of Jean Francky Guerrier (CAN) and Adam J. Lalonde (CAN), to the diaconate.

Related Items of Interest

The Apostolic Preferences energize the Bishop of Inongo

Discernment and Leadership: A Jesuit contribution to the Church

Proposing silence in an unbridled culture

Scroll to Top
Tweet
Share
Pin